Cebuana Lhuillier search happiest pinoy 2014

Happiest Pinoy

Cebuana Lhuillier search happiest pinoy 2014 all started at 2009 and awarded the first winner in 2010. The search for the Happiest Pinoy only happens in every two years. The first winner is Winston Maxino, corporate executive who was diagnosed with Ankylosing Spondylitis, a degenerative and incurable bone disease. The second winner that won in 2012 was Rommel Arellano, a guidance counselor who was afflicted with polio at age one.

This year Cebuana Lhuillier is searching to different schools and offices nationwide for more nomination.


Who can be nominated?

Filipino, 18 years old and above with good moral character.

Who can nominate:

Filipino, 18 years old and above


Must be submitted from October 24, 2014 until March 31, 2015

Where to get nomination forms:
  • Download from or
  • From any Cebuana Lhuillier branches nationwide

PJ Lhuillier Group of Companies

2/F Annex 2, PJL Corporate Centre,

1782 Nicanor Garcia cor Candelaria Street, Makati City


The Grand winner will receive P1 million and its tax-free. While there would be nine runner-ups and each will be winning P 50,000. As for the special awards for the Happiest Student Award and Happiest Overseas Filipino Worker (OFW) Award will receive P25,000 each.

Cebuana Lhuillier wants to recognize Filipino’s that made an impact to other people’s lives. With the problems and stresses in life now a day, it is hard to keep that happy and positive outlook.

So if you know someone that made a difference to other people lives. Please do help us know this person and he or she might be this year 2014 Cebuana Lhuillier Happiest Pinoy.

Follow the official cebuana lhuillier search happiest pinoy Facebook page at for more updates. You can also follow it on Twitter and Instagram @happiestpinoy