Darren Espanto album In Love Ako Sayo

Darren Espanto

Darren Espanto album In Love Ako Syo officially launched just released this February 17, 2015. It was released on December 10, 2014 under MCA Music Inc.

The album debuted at number one on Apple’s iTunes store and Astro Chart. Darren is the youngest artist in the Philippines to reach the top spot the chart solo.

Espanto had a press conference on February 17, 2015 to officially launched his debut album. The album, immediately upon release in the Philippines, debuted at number-one on the Apple’s iTunes store and Astro Chart, making Darren the youngest artist in the Philippines to reach the top spot on the chart solo.[2][3] As of January 2015, the album has sold 7,500+ units and is now a certified Gold.



Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “Inlove Ako Sayo” Vehnee Saturno Vehnee Saturno 3:53
2. “Stuck” Kennard Faraon Francis Guevarra 4:43
3. “My Girl” Vehnee Saturno Vehnee Saturno 3:36
4. “You are the only one” Keith Martin, Deon Hairston Keith Martin, Francis Guevarra 3:32
5. “Ewan Ko” Vehnee Saturno Vehnee Saturno 3:34
6. “Makin Moves” Brad Go Francis Guevarra 4:03
7. “Ah! Basta Gusto Kita” Vehnee Saturno Vehnee Saturno 3:35
8. “I believe In Me” Lucas And Adriane Rezza, Carvin Winnas Lucas And Adriane Rezza 4:25
Total length: